Successful leaders have a great sense of purpose, what’s yours?

God has been merciful on me, he has given me all the comforts a decent human being would need to lead a worthwhile existence, but then, There are millions in this world who can’t afford a square meal for themselves. There are thousands of kids in this country who can’t go to school, but have to work to feed themselves and their families. I watched all this as I grew up, and I believe that it is my responsibility to make the difference in the lives of these people. Maybe not now, but certainly, I will keep preparing until I am ready, and when the moment presents itself, I will be the change I wish to see in this world.

I believe that by leading people, being compassionate and by being the best I can possibly be, I can make the most difference. And making smiles in the faces of those less fortunate than I has always been my purpose. It always will be.

Image

 

yours truly,

Karthikeyan Balakumar

Leave a Reply

